Springe zum Inhalt

Ansprechpartner

Übersicht Ansprechpartner Saison 2023 / 2024

F-Jugend (U9)

Christian Schmitz // 0176-60020842 // cschmitz84@gmx.de

E-Jugend (U10)

Eddy Daniel // 0163-7739304 // edmund.daniel@t-online.de

C-Jugend (U15)

Simon Lanzerath // 0170 9298358

B-Jugend (U17)

Carsten Nolden // 0171-2014810 // nolden1@web.de

Benny Kim // 0173-5347746 // b.kim-bk@web.de

A-Jugend (U19)

Ralf Pauly // 0171-7433444 // ralf.pauly@t-online.de

Michael Vitten // 0163-1623280 // mp.vitten@t-online.de

Werner Soller // 0151-41602295 // w.soller@t-online.de

Jugendleitung

Hans Schumacher // 0179-9367456 // hans-elfi.schumacher@t.online.de

Michael Vitten // 0163-1623280 // mp.vitten@t-online.de

Senioren

Alexander Müller // 0178-2784202 // alex_mueller@ymail.com

Thomas Duell // 0177-3242588 // t.duell83@gmail.com